News:

<Clu> no nsfcd is basically a ghost town, it should be killed behind fences

Main Menu

Look what i had to type in Business Tech.

Started by Spam, March 31, 2008, 06:48:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Spam

207 Brainard Road
   Hartford, CT 06114-2207
   May 15, 2008

Mr. Justin A. Alaron
   Brighton Life Insurance Co.
   I-84 & Route 322
   Milldale, CT 06467-9371

Dear Mr. Alaron

Your job in actuarial science is of great interest to me.  I am a student at Milldale School    and participate in the Shadow Experience Program (SEP).  I learned about actuarial    science while researching jobs related to mathematics. Math is my favorite subject, and I    have done very well in all of my math classes.  Math appears to be one of my strengths.

SEP encourages students to ?shadow? a person who is working in a career field they are    exploring.  I would like to ?shadow? you for one or two days so that I can learn more    about what an actuary does.  A brochure with more information about SEP is enclosed.

I can arrange to be with you at your office for one or two days during the coming month.    Please send your written response to me so that I can present it to Ms. Michelle Kish,    SEP Coordinator.  Thank you.

Sincerely,

Ms. Valerie E. Lopez

jas

Enclosure

P.S. this suxz

Jono2

Lol, I hated that class... took it last year in grade 11. :P

Our teacher made us do all of these stupid assignments... on our travel project I went to Cerro lolol, Chile, the funniest place in the world.  I flew in to a nearby city and spent approximately 10 days hacking through the jungle to get there to spend time with the tribal elders.

Then we had to make a business, so I made a company that sold corn on the cob...

in a bucket.

then I got Yao Ming to advertise for me, and throw corn out into the streets.  pandemonium ensued, and many people died.