News:

<Clu> no nsfcd is basically a ghost town, it should be killed behind fences

Main Menu

Otaku Kat

Started by Sanji07, March 11, 2008, 06:37:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sanji07

Hey, this is my first fanfic. I've never done one before, so please tell me if this is good or bad. =P Here's the rules:

1.Please don't spam
2.Please don't flame. (Constructive advice/criticism is allowed)
3.Please enjoy reading this! ^_^
4.Please don't bash Christianity. Even if you're not a Christian, I'm sure you can still enjoy this fanfic! ^_^
5.Please give me a bottle of ketchup every time you post here (lol jk =P)
There will be some Christian aspects later in the series. If that's against the rules, please post or pm me saying so. ;) If some of the first chapters don't portray the character's personality correctly, bear with me please. ^-^;; Ty.

Sanji07

Sanji07

Sanji07

Intro

Yami  Bakura:...
Marik:....
Yami Yugi:.....
Kat:...Okay, someone needs to introduce everyone. -.-''
Yami Bakura: *points to Marik* He will.
Marik: What!? O_o Who said I was going to do it!?
Bakura: Me. T_T
Yami: Just let me do it. >_> Hey, I'm Yami Yugi (I'm known as Yami) this is Marik, and this is Yami Bakura (He's known as Bakura). Great, so now you know all of us. Sweet. So, uh...what now?
Kat: You forgot me. >.>
Yami: Oh, and this is Kat. (She's not a yami; she's...a very "unique" tomboy.
Kat: Hi, nice to meet you. As Yami just explained, I am very different. Na'by even strange. Wewt. So anyways, if you see a strange girl with a blank stare and black clothes on, it'll probably be me.
Bakura: You forgot the part where you're scared of wearing GIRL clothes. >=P *BANG*
Yami: *hit Bakura with toilet plunger* She wears girl pants. >.> Hey...why do we even have a toilet plunger? O_o
Bakura: *shrugs* Na'by it's so we can hit people with it. ^^;;
Marik: Yeah, na'by that's it. XD
Yami: Okay, let's get back on subject please. X_X;;