News:

<+Clu> Silverhawk79 is just wrong for me

Main Menu

What type of art are you good at?

Started by Thirdkoopa, April 28, 2010, 12:46:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Thirdkoopa

For me? Personally graphic art.

You? I've never seen this asked before. Kinda surprised.
[21:11] <mackormoses> let's take a look at today's stats
[21:11] <Rosencrantz> stats today are high
[21:11] <mackormoses> holy intercourse ing poop
[21:11] <Rosencrantz> you adding all these standards
[21:11] <Rosencrantz> is really pushing us [/quote]
Quote from: JrDude φ on May 31, 2010, 08:32:13 PM
3 of my friends smoke weed. Why? Well I asked one time, and this is what they said: "Because I can blow out smoke and it makes me feel like a intercourse ing dragon"

The Riddler

Video editing, and special effects. Fuck you if you say it's not art.

Qsmash

I'm a better Illustrator than I am a graphic artist imo.

arachnid

I'm always told that I'm great at drawing and in graphic design.

I figured out how to put my drawings onto the computer and edit and/or animate them there as well. most of my drawings are black and white so I put them into the computer to color them as well. So far I have always been satisfied with the finished results
l   l              l   l                                       l    l            l    l
                                                              \   i             i   /
                                                               \\ \          /  //
                                                                \\  \ [  ] /  //
                                                                   \\[{ }]//
                                                               //--{[[ ]]}--\\
                                                             //  //  [{}] \\  \\
                                                            //  // {{[]}} \\  \\
                                                           //  // ({[[0]]}) \\ \\