News:

Change is coming. HOPE CHANGE UNITY

Main Menu

Driving

Started by Magnum, May 04, 2010, 08:09:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Magnum

Well, I finally just got my permit not even a week ago. It is pretty fun to drive, but pretty freaky too. Right now, I'm driving an old F-150, which has good handling, but is so big it freaks me out.

So, what is everyone else at for driving? I know we have a few people underage and a couple of people overage, but just overall, what do you drive and how long have you been driving?

Oh Vesperia, never change... never change

Been driving since I was 17-18 and have had my license since then. I currently drive a 2006 Kia Spectra.
...̅̅̅

DSGamer3002

I've had my license for almost a year and I got my permit almost 2 years ago so I guess I've been driving for almost 2 years. I'm a pretty good driver, except when it comes to areas like San Francisco or New York City where trying to fight through traffic is like trying to fight against 10,000 armed gladiators by yourself with nothing more than a grain of sand.

I drive my parents' old Chrysler Sebring 2002 convertible. It has over 110k miles on it and in the past month it's been in shop about 4 times.

Mystic

Going to sign up for my drive test saturday. I've had my permit since August 2009.

arachnid

I drive a bike and I've been doing so since I was 6.

Honestly I'm not into the idea of driving, and being the space case that I am, I would likely be a dangerous driver.
l   l              l   l                                       l    l            l    l
                                                              \   i             i   /
                                                               \\ \          /  //
                                                                \\  \ [  ] /  //
                                                                   \\[{ }]//
                                                               //--{[[ ]]}--\\