News:

<+Clu> was cute sure but it doesnt even mention homosexuality

Main Menu

A TRUE ACCOUNT: "The Evening of A Thousand Little Bugs With White Wings"

Started by Zovistograt, August 30, 2008, 06:21:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zovistograt

EVERYTHING CONTAINED HEREIN ACTUALLY HAPPENED AND NOTHING IS MADE UP.

I was having a pleasant dinner at a local burger restaurant with my mother, my sister, and her husband (who we will name "Robert", to remain confidential), and we were just about to have a nice evening when we noticed there was something different about Robert's car from before we entered the restaurant.

"What are those little things?" asked my sister.  I studied the car more closely and discovered that what was different was the fact there were what must have been hundreds of tiny bugs that had some likeness to either a fly or a moth with stark-white wings, traversing the vehicle on all sides, and especially on the roof and back window.  We thought this was just a strange coincidence and the bugs would go away, but we were oh so wrong.

We pulled away from the parking spot and immediately became conscious of the same type of bug inside the car.  First two, then four, then ten of them. 

They were inside.

Even I frantically tried to kill them, which is strange because I never kill insects.  I suppose I felt deep down that I knew something was terribly wrong.  They were on our legs, our clothing.  Robert was trying to keep us entertained by joking that my sister had them on her head.  We laughed nervously and dreaded the worst, hoping the car ride would be over soon.