News:

<+Clu> was cute sure but it doesnt even mention homosexuality

Main Menu

I'm an ooooooooooooooooooooooold vet.

Started by FearItself, April 02, 2010, 09:09:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

FearItself

Hell, I think I joined this place when it started, or some time around then. Don't know if people even come here anymore on a regular basis (Lol, by the way), but if anyone's been around for that long, you may remember me. I did have a few RPs here that went well beyond 200 pages. And then I dropped them like a rock for some reason. Oh, that's right, I got a boyfriend.  ;B

I guess I'm back. I don't know if I'll make another RP, but I'll be lurking. Hi to those that missed me, screw you to those that didn't. Okay? Okay. ;D

SkyMyl

An old vet? Seeing as how I don't remember you, I'm assuming you were here when the place first started up to December.

Regardless, welcome back to NSF!

Light

You abandoned the RPs, and for that I can never forgive you. :|

I j/k. Welcome back; also, we surpassed your RPs with another that lasted 300+ pages. :3
Holy crap all my sigs were always poop. Best leave this space alone.

Gwen Khan

Quote from: FearItself on April 02, 2010, 09:09:22 AM
Hell, I think I joined this place when it started, or some time around then. Don't know if people even come here anymore on a regular basis (Lol, by the way), but if anyone's been around for that long, you may remember me. I did have a few RPs here that went well beyond 200 pages. And then I dropped them like a rock for some reason. Oh, that's right, I got a boyfriend.  ;B

I guess I'm back. I don't know if I'll make another RP, but I'll be lurking. Hi to those that missed me, screw you to those that didn't. Okay? Okay. ;D

I think I remember you, did you make an avatar forum some years ago?

DededeCloneChris

Oh yes, I remember a user having those three pictures as sig. Too bad that's all I can remember about you... :(

Welcome back. :)

Silverhawk79