News:

<+Clu> was cute sure but it doesnt even mention homosexuality

Main Menu

Your first Metroid game and first Metroid Prime game

Started by DSWiiMaster42, January 20, 2008, 08:47:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DSWiiMaster42

For regular Metroid, mine was Metroid on NES. In Christmas '04, I got a CD-ROM with a NES emulator and games from a video game dealer downtown who sells emulators and used games. One day when I was scrolling through the list of games, I saw Metroid. I said "I heard these games are really good, so I'll try it out." I played it for a while and it was so hard, but it was still fun.

For Metroid Prime, mine was Metroid Prime Hunters on DS. I got it in Summer '07 because I wanted a new Wi-Fi game, so I got MPH. I'm not good at all online, so if any of you would like to play, please go easy on me. :)

Thanks to mackormoses for this badass sig!

SSBB friend code:1719-2939-0479
Characters I use: Ike (mostly), Sonic, or Captain Falcon
If you want to battle, please PM me.

Xbox Live gamercard: SegaSonic127

YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/Slashrulez724 (my old account got deleted)

SkyMyl

Super Metroid. I remember watching my brothers play it. After that, (I was 4 or 5 at the time.) I started going through the game myself. But I got 75% of all items and died 4 times.

Prime game: Metroid Prime 1. Easy as that. I had issues with my first time through though. That game was awesome... and still is.

Jono2

Metroid Prime & Metroid Prime. :P

at a friend's house before I bought it.  Couldn't beat the last boss even with everything, but I actually came pretty close on my first try. o_O

Quote from: LinkXLR on January 30, 2008, 09:10:54 PM
Quote from: famy on January 30, 2008, 08:36:30 PM
is big willy unleashed a will smith game

...I'm not even gonna touch this one.

SteamID: Lazylen

Lotos