<+Ice> i have a dildo factory line run by old women in my garage

Main Menu

Blizzard RP

Started by Geno, September 21, 2007, 10:31:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 5 Guests are viewing this topic.


Welcome to the Blizzard RP. Just choose a race and class to start out your character. This will be updated soon.




Night Elf:







Blood Elf:






The Barbarian is a powerful melee-oriented character, and the only character capable of dual-wielding. His skills are divided into various weapon masteries, warcries, and combat skills. The masteries are purely passive and allow the Barbarian to specialize in different types of weapons and to gain natural speed and resistances.


Warriors excel in melee combat and play the role of damage dealer or tank. Warrior play style is unique because they rely on "Rage" rather than Mana or Energy to power their abilities.


Rogues can also go into a stealth mode, which makes them effectively invisible to enemy players unless detected. Stealth becomes more or less effective depending on the Rogue's level and the level of the potential detector. Stealth can only be used out of combat, with the exception of the ability "Vanish," which forces the Rogue into stealth to escape from combat - this costs flash powder, a reagent. Several attacks ("opening moves" or "openers") require the Rogue to be in stealth. Rogues primarily focus on agility, which increases their damage, chance for critical hits, and their chance to dodge enemy attacks.

Rogues can also create and apply poisons to their weapons. Depending on the applied poison, it allows the rogue to deal additional damage (either instantly or over time), slow their enemy's movement, increase the enemy's spell casting time or reduce the effects of healing on the enemy.


Warlocks are mages who have delved deep into demonic magic. Their strengths lie in the resourcefulness of their summoned minions and their ability to inflict pain over time and destruction with spells.
One unique ability of warlocks is their power to summon demons to their aid. A warlock can summon four types of demons binding them indefinitely until death or dismissal. These four types of demons are the Imp, Voidwalker, Succubus, and Felhunter.


The Necromancer is also a spell-caster who relies on summoning spirits of the dead to aid him in his work. His skills are split into Curses, Summoning, and Poison and Bone spells. The Summoning skills allow him to revive various skeletons, golems and any normal monster killed. However with the exception of golems, all of the necromancer's summons require existing monster corpses.


Hunters exist to maintain the balance with the creatures of the wild. They venture into the wilderness to find an animal companion to protect and aid them on their journeys. These expert marksmen are unmatched in their skill with ranged weapons. But it is important to realize that a Hunter isn't merely a Beast Master, but an Archer or Rifleman.


Mages are a magic-using class who use a host of magic-based power to attack their enemies. Although they can deal large amounts of damage in a short period of time survival is a challenge due to their low amount of hit points.


The priest class is known for its many healing abilities. Traditionally they are known for being the best and most versatile healers in the game. This includes instant-cast spells that heal over time, slow-casting spells that offer higher overall healing per second, and area of effect spells that will affect an entire party.


The Paladin is a hybrid healer/melee class. Paladins use an assortment of spells, auras, blessings and seals to aid themselves and others. Paladins also have powerful offensive spells against undead, as well as several defensive abilities.


Shamans get their power from the 'Natural Spirits' and as such shamanic philosophy is the same no matter which race is practicing it. They have a partnership with the five spirits, which are: Water, Earth, Fire, Air, and the Wild. The orcs practiced shamanism while they lived their lives in Draenor, but they were eventually corrupted by Kil'jaeden, one of the demon lords of the Burning Legion. Many orcs abandoned their use of shaman powers to instead practice the dark arts of the warlock, which they used in the wars against


The Amazon is an "active skill"-oriented fighter. Her skills are oriented around personal (generally passive) protective abilities, the use of a bow and arrow (whose abilities are linked with the elements of fire and ice)


Druids are the keepers of the world, the protectors of balance, and the followers of the demi-god Cenarius. They have been granted power over nature, including powerful healing and shapeshifting abilities. It is said that the first mortal to be instructed in Druidism by Cenarius was the Night Elf Malfurion Stormrage.

Locked in slumber in their barrow dens for centuries, the Druids awoke to meet the threat of the Burning Legion during its recent invasion. After Archimonde's defeat, the Druids chose to remain in the waking world and help to rebuild their shattered lands. The Legion's attack left a terrible scar on the natural order, and the Druids seek to heal it. The Night Elf Druids were recently joined in the Cenarion Circle by the Tauren, who once again embraced their Druidic heritage.





I'll be a Tauren Shaman.


Human Paladin, name of Noburt the Great!


Tofran the master Necromancer.  Special skills: Master Golem raiser, Master undead raiser, Iorn Madian, and Teeth.  He carries a small metal cylinder that pops out into a long staff covered with magic runes which imbune it with powers.  (all other powers he will learn at a slowed pace becuase of his starting bonus.)


I'll be a male night elf mage