News:

<Clu> no nsfcd is basically a ghost town, it should be killed behind fences

Main Menu

How do you introduce your self to a girl...

Started by L10, September 05, 2008, 05:58:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

L10

(I know this is going to turn out really bad...*cringes*)

Okay, so I like this girl(Jessica) and I only know her name by looking in a year book. I don't know who she is and she probably doesn't know who I am seeing that she is a junior and I'm a sophomore. I have the same lunch as her for half of the year. Now lets not get into too much detail...

How do I talk/introduce my self to a girl who I like and don't know.

(Rio no, I'm not just going to walk up to her and say "o hai i liek u")
0o!f

Nayrman

high school
She's a junior and youre a sophmore

All I can say is that this isn't going to go well X_X;;

Vive/Scarffle

Hm. Well. To be honest, when I see someone I like. I would stalk them a bit. Look if she has a facebook, and see if she has any friends in common with you or something. [Facebook is the easier way out, but if she doesn't have a facebook or something. Ask some of your friends if they know her instead.] And like ask your friend to introduce you to her. Or something, that way its not that awkward, then just approaching her randomly.

And well. I don't think sophomore and junior thing would be a problem. Cause my friend was a junior and he dated a freshman in college. [He knew her when she was a senior and he was a sophomore.]

Level_9_Chao

You really, really should have them be a friend first or at least have a general mutual understanding of each others' existence. All my relationships have been with people I've known for at least a year. I know that if I went up to some random girl and was all like HAY she'd probably think I was a total wacko.
Become a Failbook fan: Victory Road :3

The Game Boy Pocket.
Put it in your back pocket.
Sit down and it breaks.

Omega12

I never introduce myself to someone else.