<Clu> no nsfcd is basically a ghost town, it should be killed behind fences

Main Menu

Super Smash Bros. Rumble - Character Suggestion Thread

Started by GrimTuesday, December 24, 2007, 01:40:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

GrimTuesday

-INTRODUCTION-

Hello everyone, I am GrimTuesday.
As some of you may or may not know, I am a game designer and I am currently working on a game called Super Smash Bros. Rumble. This is a thread where you can suggest for me to add or subtract one character to/from the game.

-RULES-

-Only suggest characters to add if you have a good reason to add them-
-Only suggest characters to subtract if you have a good reason to subtract them-
-No flaming other peoples idea, everyone has their own opinion, respect that-
-Don't choose a stupid character that would never make it into a smash game (eg. Batman, Luke Skywalker, Homer Simpson, etc...)-
-Characters must have appeared on a Nintendo System to be part of this game-
-I am only taking two characters from each third party company and only one from each franchise-
-Have fun (yes this is a rule, if you don't have fun you are disobeying the rules and you shall be terminated)-

-CHARACTERS SO FAR-
Here is a list of characters that are in the game so far.

Mario Series
Mario
Luigi
Peach
Bowser
Toad
Donkey Kong Series
Donkey Kong -
Diddy Kong
King K. Rool
Yoshi Series
Yoshi
Kamek
WarioWare Series
Wario
Jimmy T.
Ashley
Legend of Zelda Series
Link
Zelda
Ganondorf
Vaati
Metroid Series
Samus
Dark Samus
Ridley
Kirby Series
Kirby
King Dedede
Meta-knight
Star Fox Series
Fox
Falco
Wolf
Krystal
Pokemon Series
Pikachu
Mewtwo
Jigglypuff
Meowth
Lucario
F-Zero Series
Capt. Falcon
Samurai Goroh
Black Shadow
Earthbound Series
Ness
Lucas
Paula
Fire Emblem Series
Marth
Ike
Black Knight
Sigurd
Game & Watch Series
Mr. Game & Watch
Golden Sun Series
Isaac
Felix
Pikmin Series
Capt. Olimar
Ice Climbers Series
Ice Climbers
Kid Icarus Series
Pit
Eggplant Wizard
Advance Wars Series
Andy
Sami
Animal Crossing Series