UH SOMETHING BROKE HANG ON

Main Menu

Melee stories

Started by DSWiiMaster42, February 07, 2008, 01:41:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Michael227

Quote from: Allegretto on February 07, 2008, 07:43:08 PM
Quote from: DSWiiMaster42 on February 07, 2008, 01:41:24 PM
So I started playing Melee again today to get ready for Brawl, and I did a lot of team battles. In Melee I always use Captain Falcon and Samus, so I used good ol' C.F. and put Samus on my team. Then on the other team, I put Pikachu and D.K. on there. I beat them on the Pokemon Stadium just by using only the Falcon Punch and the jump attack (whatever that's called, it's the one where you move the analog stick up and press B). Next I kicked it up a notch by going to Mute City. I was afraid that I would fall off a lot, but NO. I kept on the platform no matter what and beat the other team. After that battle, I switched the other team to Mewtwo and Bowser, and I still kept everyone on my team. I did a few more battles, and I lost only one of them.

I heard C.F. is a secret character in Brawl, so I can't wait to own everyone online using C.F. I'll also use Sonic and Snake too. Now, post your Melee battle stories here.

When you talk about secret characters use a Spoiler !!!![spoiler][/spoiler] Some people might not want to know!
it's about melee who doesnt know

Allegretto

Quote from: thunderhero4 on February 07, 2008, 07:44:03 PM