News:

Our thoughts go to Silver and his family in this difficult time.

Main Menu

Melee stories

Started by DSWiiMaster42, February 07, 2008, 01:41:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DSWiiMaster42

So I started playing Melee again today to get ready for Brawl, and I did a lot of team battles. In Melee I always use Captain Falcon and Samus, so I used good ol' C.F. and put Samus on my team. Then on the other team, I put Pikachu and D.K. on there. I beat them on the Pokemon Stadium just by using only the Falcon Punch and the jump attack (whatever that's called, it's the one where you move the analog stick up and press B). Next I kicked it up a notch by going to Mute City. I was afraid that I would fall off a lot, but NO. I kept on the platform no matter what and beat the other team. After that battle, I switched the other team to Mewtwo and Bowser, and I still kept everyone on my team. I did a few more battles, and I lost only one of them.

I heard C.F. is a secret character in Brawl, so I can't wait to own everyone online using C.F. I'll also use Sonic and Snake too. Now, post your Melee battle stories here.

Thanks to mackormoses for this badass sig!

SSBB friend code:1719-2939-0479
Characters I use: Ike (mostly), Sonic, or Captain Falcon
If you want to battle, please PM me.

Xbox Live gamercard: SegaSonic127

YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/Slashrulez724 (my old account got deleted)

HTA!

You wont own anybody using that stratagy >_<

DSWiiMaster42

Quote from: Hector_the_Axe on February 07, 2008, 01:43:08 PM

I might. You never know.

Thanks to mackormoses for this badass sig!

SSBB friend code:1719-2939-0479
Characters I use: Ike (mostly), Sonic, or Captain Falcon
If you want to battle, please PM me.

Xbox Live gamercard: SegaSonic127

YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/Slashrulez724 (my old account got deleted)

HTA!

Quote from: DSWiiMaster42 on February 07, 2008, 01:47:11 PM

I might. You never know.
No, i do know.

My Melee story.