News:

Change is coming. HOPE CHANGE UNITY

Main Menu

Rumours Of My Demise Have Been Greatly Exaggerated

Started by Rosti LFC, January 06, 2009, 04:13:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Rosti LFC

So I'm back.

Some of you should remember me. A greater number of you certainly won't.
If I've been memorable, it'll either be as an argumentative left-wing atheist or, hopefully, as a pro tetris player (video).

For those who don't know me or recognise me, I'm 18, live in England, I love the aforementioned Tetris, music (favourite bands are RATM, Rise Against and Muse) and anime (see sig). I'm studying Engineering at the University of Cambridge and I'm a die-hard supporter of Liverpool Football Club, hence the LFC in my name. I also help run a few small forums and other websites.

I posted on the NSider of old, though mainly on the Tetris DS board until it got shut down. Then I was mainly on Power On, but due to timezones and the fact I'd not yet established a sleep cycle of staying up past 2am, I was mostly around during the anarchy in the early hours of the morning in the US before any moderators got online.
I've been a member here for ages, I just forgot to really come online and post all that much, and then you poop holes changed the link and I never really bothered about it after that.

Feel free to commence posting generic welcome messages in the thread.

Zovistograt

I remember you, welcome back ^___________^

Also, stop just planning on watching Haruhi and go do it >_>;
"I lovat a gabber.  I could listen to maure and moravar again.  Regn onder river.  Flies do your float.  Thick is the life for mere." - James Joyce (Finnegans Wake, page 213)

Rosti LFC

Quote from: Zovistograt on January 06, 2009, 04:16:32 PM
I remember you, welcome back ^___________^

Also, stop just planning on watching Haruhi and go do it >_>;